Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Photo

Nomakhosazana ****** ********* Credit Controller

Springs, Gauteng R20 000 / Month Khosi-Updated-CV.docx
Finance
  • Nationality: South African
  • Gender: Female
  • Ethnicity: African
  • Employment Level: Intermediate
  • Career Experience: 10 - 15 Years
  • Employment Status: Employed
  • I am a 30 year old African female with 10 years Credit Control experience. I come with great
    cash collection skills being that I use my relationship building skills with clients/customers, this
    makes it easier for payments to be done on a month to month basis. I study client/customer
    routines and do my age analysis follow up according to their demands, there are customers who
    prefer not to be called and only want statements and invoices on certain dates, therefore I
    diarize those customers and send according to their needs in order for invoices to be scheduled
    for payment in the month end pay run. This ensures that accounts are paid within 30 days.
    I am a dedicated, self-starter who is goal and target driven. I am mostly motivated by my
    children and my life goals which is why I always understand the point of going an extra mile. I
    have received incentives and awards for my excellent work.
    When employed I have a full time nanny, so it will never be a problem for me to arrive on time at
    work and put in overtime should the need arise.
    I have worked on SYSPRO 7 & 8, SAP, CUSTOMER 1ST, BDS, EXACT, MEDIMASS

    Education

    01-12-2016 / 21-09-2017 Core Financial Banking at Cornerstone Performance Solutions

    Completed

    Experience

    02-08-2021 / 30-11-2021 Credit Controller (Temp) at Uniplate

    • Collecting of monies from customers
    Capturing of payments
    Banking
    Debtors Refunds
    Credit Notes
    Statements
    Account queries
    Processing of credit applications
    Credit checks
    Filing of all POD’s, Remittance advice and statements
    Scanning of POD’s onto the system
    Maintain Debtors documents on Digital Cabinet System
    Opening of COD accounts